India vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channels List ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channels List ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match June 18th Live Score : India is all set to confront with Pakistan in the final match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017. The game is about to played on 18th June 2017 at Kennington Oval in London. The high voltage match is slated to begin at sharp 3:00 PM, according to Indian Standard Time (IST).

This will be the first time in the history of ICC Champions Trophy that Pakistan and India will be coming head to head in the final game. The two traditional rivals will be meeting for first time in the final match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017. India played its opening match against Pakistan in this tournament and the team successfully won that game.

Indian team entered finals after defeating Bangladesh in semi finals. While batting first, Bangladesh had a set a target of 265 runs for the men in blue. With a splendid performances by Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli, Indian team defeated its opponents by 9 wickets. Mumbai Indians’ skipper received ‘Player of The Match’ award for scoring 123 runs in that match.

On other side, Pakistan beat England in first semi final match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 and qualified for the finals. After facing defeat against India, Pakistani cricket team geared up its performance and achieved victories in the games played against South Africa and Sri Lanka in group stage matches.

In Pakistan vs India Final Match, Indian team can defeat Pakistani cricket team as it has been the most successful team in this tournament. The team has a good net run rate and opener batsmen Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma have been performing well throughout this series of ODI matches played in ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

India vs Pakistan Live Score will be available at the official websites of cricbuzz, espncricinfo and starsports. Live streaming of India vs Pakistan will be provided by the Hotstar application on your smartphones. You can watch cricket live score online, live commentary and ball by ball score on Star Sports and Hotstar TV.

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming Channels

Country TV Channels
Australia Fox Sports
Afghanistan TenSports
Bangladesh TenSports
India StarSports, Doordarshan (only India matches)
New Zealand Sky NZ
United Kingdom SkySports 2
USA Willow Cricket HD, WillowTV
Canada WillowTV
Sri Lanka Star SportsĀ (India)
Pakistan TenSports, PTV Sports
Caribbeans ESPN
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Ireland SkySports

Stay tuned to Free Cricket News to get more updates related to ongoing cricket matches.


  1. Jaise Bangladesh ko haraya. waise hi ab pakistan ko harayenge aur england apna tiranga lehrayenge come on india we will do it

  2. India has a great opportunity of lifting the champions trophy for third time. Men in blue can easily beat the adversaries as they’re incapable of defeating Indian team in any big tournament. Though they could win in earlier tournaments, their continuity has been broken by Indian cricketers and will continue to defeat them in coming tournaments.

  3. Indian cricket history will be rewritten with another defeat of Pakistan in ICC Champions Trophy 2017. All batsmen in Indian team are performing well since the beginning of this tournament. I would like to specially thank to our opening batsmen, who are just rocking the field. Come on India. Now, it’s a final touch-up. Don’t let our traditional foes achieve victory in this match. We r the only champions of this tournament.

  4. pakistan to india k haatho harta hi aya hai.. chahe wo border pe war ho ya stadium mein cricket ka match.. har jagah india ne apna zhanda gaad diya hai

    • You need to introspect. Only honest and hard working people succeed in life and Indian cricketers are some of those courageous hard workers who have been toiling to get into the final match of this tournament. Now, the challenge ahead them is quite easy as they’ll undoubtedly defeat the opponents in this high voltage game and lift the trophy under the captaincy of emerging young cricketer Virat Kohli (future Sachin Tendulkar of Indian cricket team).

Comments are closed.