IPL 2018 Live Streaming Players List Opening Ceremony Full Show HD Video

Vivo IPL 2018 Live Streaming, Teams, New Players List, Squads, Match List, Standings, Opening Ceremony Online Video HD Full Show Download : Opening Ceremony of 11th season of Indian Premier League is going to be held one day before the actual commencement of the domestic T20 cricket tournament. After the end of tenth season of this league, two former teams – Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) will be making comeback to the much awaited eleventh season of IPL.

Indian Premier League 2018 Auction

Answer to the question ‘When Will IPL 2018 Start?’ is still unavailable as the BCCI hasn’t officially declared the match list of IPL 2018. The authorities are working on it and talks about the confirmation of the final timetable of the tournament are going on. Most probably, the cricket tournament is expected to commence on 4th April 2018. As per the predicted timetable, the two-month league will terminate on 31st May of the same year.

Vivo IPL 2018 Auction Date

IPL 2018 auction is going to be held on January 27 and 28 this year. The much awaited auction will be held at Bengaluru. Total eight franchises are scheduled to attend this auction where the cricketers will be purchased at higher prices.  It will be an open auction for all the franchises which are planning to have the best players in their team for the eleventh season of Indian Premier League.

IPL 2018 Teams

As the new teams – CSK and RR have been re-included for the forthcoming season of Indian Premier League, previous teams – RPS and GL have been dissolved by the BCCI. IPL 2018 new players list is yet to be declared by the board of cricket control in India. Most of the players in previous teams of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are expected to be brought back to their home teams. It’s up to the franchise to decide whom to select in their 15 member squads.

IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony HD Video

On the occasion of each IPL opening ceremony, Bollywood celebrities showcase stage performances and allure the audiences with their fascinating talent. 2018 IPL opening ceremony date, time and venue is going to be declared by BCCI very soon. According to the expected IPL 11 schedule, the opening ceremony will be held on April 4, 2018. Final and confirmed date of the lavish event is about to be proclaimed officially by the cricket governing bodies.

IPL Points Table 2018

As the matches of IPL 2018 aren’t yet begun, the points table having statistical data of teams participating in the league is empty. In the previous season of Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians had secured first rank in the table by winning ten matches out of fourteen games. Rising Pune Supergiants was on second position while Sunriser Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders had acquired 3rd and 4th place in the same table, respectively. 2018 IPL point table will soon be updated with the latest information related to the performances of all teams in the tournament.

IPL 2018 Live Streaming TV Channels

Star India is going to telecast the live happenings of IPL 2018 matches. The list of TV channels which broadcast IPL match live in other countries is different. Live telecast of IPL 2018 will commence at its slated date as per the schedule. The number of IPL live tv channels is mentioned in the tabular content given below.

Name of Country Broadcasting Channel
India Star India
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Star India
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN

Willow TV

Singapore StarHub


Eleven sports

Australia Cricket Gateway
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Star India
Brunei Astro

Stay tuned to ‘Free Cricket News‘ to get latest updates on ongoing cricket tournaments.





  1. rcb is the best will be the best in the world
    let’s see not even a single team have scored in a IPL these many runs in thr entire IPL career
    265 runs in just 20 overs…….
    sooooo whoz the best..


    • let’s see brother whoz going to win or lose ..
      we will get world class batsmen n bowler
      in this upcoming season….
      just wait n watch……

  3. Rohit sarma
    Harbojon ko may Mumbai Indians team may fir se chaite ho

  4. ms dhoni ab boodha ho gaya hai.. sale ko bahar fek do team se.. kitna ghatiya performance kar raha hai aaj kal.. gautam gambhir ki wajah se india ne world up jeeta aur log dhoni ko sar pe utha rahe hain.. kahe ka best captain hai? kumar sangakkara, adam gillchrist jaise khiladi captaincy, wicketkeeping aur batting bahut badhiya karte hain.. wo hain asli best captain.. dhoni ko nikal do team se.. panauti sala

    • Pheley thik se comment lech world up nahy world cup
      Dhoni co Tim se bahar kar ke tuje team may lega is sal

  5. I m waiting for Ipl 2018… My fav team mi.. . My playing Xi rohit Jasonroy nitishrana benstoke krunalpandya hardik butler bumrah mclenagham bhajji kuldip

  6. dhoni ko cricket team se bahar kar dena chahiye. baki khiladi accha khelte hai aur ye gadhaa credit le jata hai. what the hell

    • Half knowledge is dangerous…csk ne fixing nhi ki thi…even Supreme court ne bhi keh diya hai…agar naa pata ho to muh band kar lo..

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Maria Smith

Comments are closed.