IPL 2018 Time Table, Match List, Points Table, Schedule, Fixturess, Standings

IPL 2018 Time Table, Match List, Schedule, Points Table, Teams, Squads, Standings, Fixtures PDF Download, Live Streaming Details, Auction Date : Much anticipated eleventh edition of Indian Premier League is going to start on 5th April 2018 with a lavish opening ceremony at cricket stadium. This tournament of T20 matches will kick off with the opening match. Total 60 matches are about to be played during the two month period of this championship.

Top four teams in IPL 2018 points table will enter into the qualifiers matches. Winners of qualifier match 1 and eliminator match will be playing the final game of this series of T20 cricket matches on 21st May. IPL 2018 final match will be played at the same stadium (Rajiv Gandhi International stadium) where the opening match of this league was played.

IPL Match List 2018

There are total eight teams which have participated in this season of Indian Premier League. No new team has been introduced in this tournament as all 8 teams are same teams which had participated in IPL 2015 tournament. You can get the ticket of your favourite match booked online at www.bookmyshow.com.

Teams participated in IPL 2018 tournament are Mumbai Indians (MI), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Daredevils (DD), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Kings XI Punjab (KXIP).

IPL 2018 Time Table, Schedule, Fixtures, Match List

Date Match Venue Time
7 Apr MI vs CSK Mumbai 8:00 PM
8 Apr DD vs KXIP Delhi 4:00 PM
8 Apr KKR vs RCB Kolkata 8:00 PM
9 Apr SRH vs RR Hyderabad 8:00 PM
10 Apr CSK vs KKR Chennai 8:00 PM
11 Apr RR vs DD Jaipur 8:00 PM
12 Apr SRH vs MI Hyderabad 8:00 PM
13 Apr RCB vs KXIP Bangalore 8:00 PM
14 Apr MI vs DD Mumbai 4:00 PM
14 Apr KKR vs SRH Kolkata 8:00 PM
15 Apr RCB vs RR Bangalore 4:00 PM
15 Apr KXIP vs CSK Indore 8:00 PM
16 Apr KKR vs DD Kolkata 8:00 PM
17 Apr MI vs RCB Mumbai 8:00 PM
18 Apr RR vs KKR Jaipur 8:00 PM
19 Apr KXIP vs SRH Indore 8:00 PM
20 Apr CSK vs RR Chennai 8:00 PM
21 Apr KKR vs KXIP Kolkata 4:00 PM
21 Apr DD vs RCB Delhi 8:00 PM
22 Apr SRH vs CSK Hyderabad 4:00 PM
22 Apr RR vs MI Jaipur 8:00 PM
23 Apr KXIP vs DD Indore 8:00 PM
24 Apr MI vs SRH Mumbai 8:00 PM
25 Apr RCB vs CSK Bangalore 8:00 PM
26 Apr SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad 8:00 PM
27 Apr DD vs KKR Delhi 8:00 PM
28 Apr CSK vs MI Chennai 8:00 PM
29 Apr RR vs SRH Jaipur 4:00 PM
29 Apr RCB vs KKR Bangalore 8:00 PM
30 Apr CSK vs DD Chennai 8:00 PM
1 May RCB vs MI Bangalore 8:00 PM
2 May DD vs RR Delhi 8:00 PM
3 May KKR vs CSK Kolkata 8:00 PM
4 May KXIP vs MI Mohali 8:00 PM
5 May CSK vs RCB Chennai 4:00 PM
5 May SRH vs DD Hyderabad 8:00 PM
6 May MI vs KKR Mumbai 4:00 PM
6 May KXIP vs RR Mohali 8:00 PM
7 May SRH vs RCB Hyderabad 8:00 PM
8 May RR vs KXIP Jaipur 8:00 PM
9 May KKR vs MI Kolkata 8:00 PM
10 May DD vs SRH Delhi 8:00 PM
11 May RR vs CSK Jaipur 8:00 PM
12 May KXIP vs KKR Mohali 4:00 PM
12 May RCB vs DD Bangalore 8:00 PM
13 May CSK vs SRH Chennai 4:00 PM
13 May MIvs RR Mumbai 8:00 PM
14 May KXIP vs RCB Mohali 8:00 PM
15 May KKR vs RR Kolkata 8:00 PM
16 May MIvs KXIP Mumbai 8:00 PM
17 May RCB vs SRH Bangalore 8:00 PM
18 May DD vs CSK Delhi 8:00 PM
19 May RR vs RCB Jaipur 4:00 PM
19 May SRHvs KKR Hyderabad 8:00 PM
20 May DD vs MI Delhi 4:00 PM
20 May CSK vs KXIP Chennai 8:00 PM
22 May Qualifier 1 Mumbai 8:00 PM
23 May Eliminator TBC 8:00 PM
25 May Qualifier 2 TBC 8:00 PM
27 May Final Mumbai 8:00 PM

Stay tuned to Free Cricket News to get latest updates regarding upcoming cricket tournaments.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Maria Smith

Comments are closed.