CPL 2017 Live Score : St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Live Streaming Channels

CPL 2017 Live Score : St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Live Streaming Channels – 10th match of the ongoing Caribbean Premier League is going to be played between SLS and SKNP on 13th August. The game will be played at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia. The match is slated to begin at 2:30 AM according to the local time.

Till now, St Lucia Stars teams has played three games and it couldn’t win the single match. Performance level of the team was poor since the commencement of cpl 2017 live streaming on various channels and online platforms across the globe. The team needs to win today’s game to improve its rank from the bottom position to top position in the points table.

On other hand, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots team has showcased excellent performance in this domestic cricket tournament, which is being played in West Indies. The team’s cpl live score 2017 will be updated on this blog article as the match begins at its scheduled venue. With two victories in 2 matches, the team secured 3rd rank in points table. Today’s game will be its third match in this fastest format of cricket league.

Both teams are captained by the most experienced national players of West Indies cricket team. Led by Chris Gayle, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots defeated the opponent teams in its first two games. On other side, skipper Darren Sammy has failed to make this team – St Lucia Stars win any match in this tournament. Stay tuned to Free Cricket News to be updated with cpl live score.

CPL 2017 Live Streaming Channels

  • Barbados – Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
  • Anguilla – Caribbean Cable Communications
  • Bermuda – Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
  • St. Kitts – ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
  • St. Lucia – Helen Television System
  • St. Lucia – St Lucia CableVision
  • Guyana – TVG
  • Trinidad – Caribbean Communications Network ,TV6
  • Cayman Islands – Cayman 27
  • St Maarten – St Maarten Cable
  • Guyana – National Communications Network
  • Nevis – Caribbean Cable Networks
  • UK – BT Sport
  • Australia – Fox Sports
  • New Zealand – Sommet Sports
  • Dominica – Marpin 2K4
  • Trinidad – CNC3
  • Jamaica – TVJ
  • India – Sony Six
  • Dominica – SAT Telecoms
  • Grenada – Grenada Broadcasting Network
  • Montserrat – Caribbean Cable Networks
  • British Virgin Islands – Caribbean Broadcast Network
  • USA – ESPN3